Tonight We Rise

Band Members
Ben Weir – Vocals
Jordan Kirkbride – Guitar
Ethan Sizer – Guitar
Liam Ruff – Bass
Brian Robertson – Drums

Tonight We Rise was born on January 1st, 2014. Their first Denver performance was held at the popular Summit Music Hall on May 23rd of that same year. Tonight We Rise has taken the Denver music scene by storm with their passionate and energetic live shows! Tonight We Rise has had the honor of sharing the stage with bands like Switchfoot, Emery, Aiden, Courage My Love, Family Force 5, The Ongoing Concept, Thousand Foot Krutch, Project 86, Children 18:3, Assuming We Survive, and many more! TWR released their debut EP in May of 2015. In August 2015, they also won an opportunity to play the Ernie Ball Stage at Vans Warped Tour. They have been on several tours already and are planning several tours for 2016. Their musical journey is one which has required a lot of hard work and dedication. Tonight We Rise is working harder than ever before to release new music and start playing for its nationwide fan base. They have taken a stand for Suicide prevention with their newest music video and single for “Happiness Is A Warm Tauntaun” which can be seen on their YouTube channel. 

Help spread the word about one of Denver’s newest bands by sharing this page and music with your friends and also by using the hashtag #tonightwerise on your social media pages! Thank you so much for your support!

b303s logoBest 303 Sounds Member

Since Sept ’12